Territories - our Southeast coverage area

image1

Alabama, Mississippi, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, WV & Tennessee.

Stephen Curl

843-367-1630
scurl@5starsales.us
Serving South Carolina, Augusta, and Savannah, GA​ 

Al Garner

205-541-4356
bigal@5starsales.us
Serving Alabama and Mississippi

Tim Barnes

904-591-5170
tim@5starsales.us
Serving Florida 

Bo Dean

386-365-6170

bo@5starsales.us

Serving Florida and Southern Georgia

Kevin O'Hearn

706-766-2951
kevin@5starsales.us
Serving Georgia and southeast Tennessee 

image2

Mark Nichols

931-446-2722
mark@5starsales.us
Serving central, western Tennessee

Rick Crotts

704-477-4635
rick@5starsales.us
Serving western NC, Tri-Cities of NE Tennessee, SW Virginia, West Virginia​ 

Joey Worthington

919-810-9810
joey@5starsales.us
Serving eastern NC and eastern Virginia